Flipkart Power Play With Champions Answers Today 15 October

Power Play With Champions is back with New Season in which you have to predict some questions based on IPL 2021. Flipkart Power Play Quiz, Flipkart Power play With Champions Answers Today. Flipkart power play predict and win answers.

How To Play Flipkart Power play With Champions? 

  • Step 1: This is the Flipkart App Only Quiz – So you have to download the Flipkart App from Google Play Store.
  • You can download it from the following links:
  • Android: Flipkart App Play Store Link
  • Apple: Flipkart App App Store Link
  • Step2: Now just open Flipkart App & Login into your account or register if you don’t have one.
  • Step3: In the Flipkart app, you will see the “Games” banner at the bottom.
  • Step 4: Go to the Games and scroll down and you will see the “Flipkart power play with champions” banner. Now tap on the Play Now button to play the quiz.
  • Step 5: Now there you will be asked 3 questions in power play with champions, You have to give the right answers to all questions to win the quiz.
  • Step 6: Now you have to give correct answers which are given below. Just scroll and get answers and win something.
Quiz Name:Flipkart Power Play With Champions Quiz
Prize:Vouchers, Gems and more
Quiz Day:Daily 8 PM to Full IPL Season
Winner Announcement:Next day 9 AM

Flipkart Power Play With Champions Answers Today 15 October: Episode 51

Here are Today Flipkart Power Play Quiz Answers :

Q1: Which team will score more runs in the powerplay?

Answer: Chennai

Q2: How many runs will Ruturaj Gaikwad score?

Answer: 24 or more

Q3: How many wickets will Sunil Narine and Varun Chakaravarthy take in this match?

Answer: Less than 4

Q4: How many wickets will Shardul Thakur take in this match?

Answer: 2

Q5: How many runs will be scored by the team batting 1st?

Answer: 169

Q6: Who will win this game?

Answer: Chennai

Episode No:– 50 – Season Toppers

Q1: Who has hit the most sixes this season?

Answer 1: (A) KL Rahul

Q2: Who became the first Indian bowler to-breach the 150kmph mark this season? CONSWIH CONSWITCH EUBER

Answer 2: (D) Umran Malik

Q3: Which of these players has not hit a century this season?

Answer 3: (D) KL Rahul

Q4: Which one of these players has won the IPL?

Answer 4: (D) G Marwell

Q5: How many times has Chennai won this tournament?

Answer 5: (C) 3

Q6: Among the following players who has hit the most fifties this season?

Answer 6: (B) G Maxwell

NOTE – These are my predictions you can choose your predictions.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS of Power Play With Champions Quiz

1. This  Contest will commence from 12:00:01 A.m. (IST) to 11:59:59 p.m. (IST) (“Contest Period”).

2. In order to be eligible for the Contest, during the Contest Period you must sign-in to or sign-up from an account on Flipkart.com

3. Once you have signed-in to Flipkart.com, you can participate by navigating to Flipkart The Quiz Show page where 5 (five) Contest questions will be posted during the Contest Period.

4. Thereafter, if you answer all the Contest questions correctly, you will be entitled to a lucky draw which will be carried out amongst participants who have answered all the Contest quiz questions correctly.

5. The draw of lots will be carried out at the end of the Contest Period and a total of 1 (One) participants will be selected as winners by a random draw of lots.

6. The declared winner(s) will be eligible for winning Quiz each (hereinafter referred to as “Prize(s)”).

7. Each winner will be eligible for winning one Prize under this Contest only.

8. Each winner will be required to claim the Prize as per the requirements prescribed below in these T&Cs.

Also Check Out Following Quiz on Flipkart

1. Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers : Win Assured Gift Voucher Or Supercoin – Click Here

2Flipkart Fake or Not Fake Quiz Answers : Win Exciting Prizes Like Gift Voucher or Supercoins – Click Here

3. Amazon Quiz Answers – Click Here

4. Flipkart Daam Sahi Hai Quiz Answers – Click Here